Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Race Wife Unfiltered

Race Wife Unfiltered Podcast ep 008

My 18 years of experience as a Black woman in the racing community

Since it is Black History Month, I felt it would be a good time for me to talk about my experience in the racing community.

My experience is of course my experience. I can only speak on my behalf.

I go into how I got into the racing community and how being in the community for 18 years has changed my entire perspective on racing and the community.

Watch with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Race Wife Unfiltered to watch this video and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Race Wife Unfiltered
Race Wife Unfiltered Podcast
Race Wife Unfiltered is a weekly podcast hosted by Rachel Thornhill. She talks about her life as a race wife and shares other women in the racing industry’s left turns, wrecks, and spinouts on this racetrack called life.
For blogs and other behind the scene content subscribe to our substack!
Authors
Rachel Thornhill